2016-1Q: EUP: Disable Individual EUP Account
A new option has been added to the End User Portal to allow operators to disable an individual End User Portal account. To disable the portal for a particular customer, simply navigate to the customer account in the End User Portal section and check the box that says "EUP Disabled". The customer will no longer be able to login to the portal. To re-enable simply uncheck the box.
Fig. 1: EUP Disabled Checkbox